Hello world

Ok, let me be blunt.

I doubt anyone is gonna read this blog. Who nowadays looks for a blog called “hesedyahu” or Hesediah’s blog. Maybe I’ll advertise on my facebook page or it may give me a reason to Twitter … hhmmmm… yeah right?

But I do wanna keep a little record of some of my shorter thoughts and facebook posts and where else am I gonna do it? This blog has been sitting here long enough being lazy. May as well stretch its legs and use the space.

If miracles happen and someone sees this, hello! Nice to meet you! You may agree with what I say, you may not. Either way, enjoy life as best you can, but the best person you can be and help improve this world with positive deeds. Only with God as a basis do our deeds have any real meaning.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

