Reclaiming Your Bnei Noach Birthright: Pt.1

A great beginning to a series from a man with a beautiful soul.

Emuna Trek

First, I want to give credit where credit is due. I want to thank Abby Sookraj and Jacob Scharff of beingnoahide.com for the inspiration of this blog series. They made a couple of statements on one of their teaching videos that got my mind to spinning and pondering and everyone that knows me personally, knows that meditation and pondering things is what I do a lot of.

So that you understand why this concept of reclaiming your Bnei Noach birthright is so important to me I want to share a little of my backstory. There may be many out there that can relate to this or just maybe someone is in a place of decision and needs a little more info to help them make the right choice.

I was born into a church going family. I spent 40+ years of my life in one form of Christianity or another…

View original post 331 more words

1 Comment

  1. Hrvatski Noahid

    I used to be a roman catholic. I remember being in church and getting a copy of the new testament. I asked why do we need a new testament if we have the old testament? I had many questions and no one to answer them. So I began reading the old testament. I learned about the Torah and the 613 Jewish Commandments. But I never wanted to become a Jew. I looked into greco-roman paganism, slavic paganism, zoroastrianism and hinduism. I saw that the tales of men meant nothing to me. I became godless. I did whatever I wanted. Until I felt the wrath of G-d. No words can body forth what I suffered. I was in hell. And hell was in me. Everlasting fear of G-d filled my soul. I went back to learning the Torah. And I found an online listing of the 7 Noahide Commandments. I knew this is what I want. I reclaimed my birthright.

Leave a Reply

