Categories
Noahide Commandments Politics Social commentary

Demystifying the language of the statist Noahide – short version

My brother said something I feel I must share which summarises the point of the previous article so well. Here it is with no amendment:

As I read your article it draws out even more clearly that we have a choice about who Rules us and how we are ruled. The moment we say anything other than God we are cursed. 🤔

By hesedyahu

I'm a gentile living in UK, a person who has chosen to take upon himself the responsibility God has given to all gentiles. God is the greatest aspect of my life and He has blessed me with a family.

I used to be a christian, but I learnt the errors of my ways.

I love music. I love to play it on the instruments I can play, I love to close my eyes and feel the groove of it. I could call myself a singer and a songwriter ... And that would be accurate.

What else is there?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.